10 kalimat masing-masing Futute Tense dan Modals

10 Kalimat Future Tense

  1. We shall go together.
  2. We shan’t go together.
  3. Shall we go together?
  4. He will buy a new bag tomorrow.
  5. He won’t buy a new bag tomorrow.
  6. Will he buy a new bag tomorrow?
  7. Diana will see a film tomorrow night.
  8. Diana won’t see a film tomorrow night.
  9. Will Diana see a film tomorrow night.
  10. He will buy a new bag tomorrow.

10 kalimat Modals

  1. They might go there by train tomorrow
  2. Balotelli should train harder to get his place in Liverpool
  3. We must pray to Allah five times a day
  4. I can dance, but I can’t sing.
  5. We shall/will win the domino game.
  6. Sule will be in Bandung this morning.
  7. I shall/will visit my daughter tomorrow
  8. Would you like a glass of milk?
  9. She will help you if you want
  10. Would you like to come to my office?

Tinggalkan komentar